.

LEISURES AND ENTERTAINMENT

Services et prestations de l'hotel

To benefit from the sun and a large fresh fresh air, a stay at the Grand Hotel of Tsingy de Bemaraha is an indubitable and unquestionable opportunity. Skilful and professional in this field, the establishment can be with the listening of the needs for each customer. To show its know-how, the hotel proposes a pallet of leisures and Entertainment aiming at enriching the stay by the holiday makers.

To begin the day, a good bathe in the large swimming pool of the hotel appears a much better option. With its depth of 2m and its length of 15 m/7, the swimming pool dominates the interior of the property. Deckchairs and deckchairs border the basin to benefit from a bath of morning sun. When heat becomes stifling under the sun of balance of Bekopaka, it is preferable to change distractions. In any event, accommodation has innumerable fittings to divert each profile of visitors. The sportsmen are useful thanks to the presence of the basketball courts, volleyball and football within the hotel. The least athletic are not less since billiards and the table tennis were expressly laid out for them.

If you came in family, you will be entitled to moments of pure pleasure accompanied by your children. Indeed, the hotel has a variety of board games (game of bowls, map, poker) amusing the small ones as much that the large ones. If not, one can also slacken in front of the 2 television sets diffusing of the chains satellite. For the single people wishing to speak to their close relations remote, a connection wifi is also accessible in the establishment. At the end of a long day of visits and of discovered of Tsingy, you get one moment of wellness in the massage room, between the hands of the masseuses. These last use essential oils of the island to guarantee relieving and relaxation with all the patients.

Le bar





Le bar

Useful information

The tourist season begins April 15th and November 30th , during the rainy season the road is inaccessible.

For the visit, do not forget your torches, your shoes of excursions, glasses, shield solar and hat.

The service of TPE (TERMINAL ELECTRONIC PAYMENT) is not yet accessible to Bekopaka, the use of the credit cards stops in Morondava.

Exchange rate

- 1€ ≈ 3 000 Ariary
- 1$ ≈ 2 000 Ariary

.
.

.

LOISIRS ET DIVERTISSEMENTS

Services et prestations de l'hotel

Pour profiter du soleil et d´un grand bol d´air frais, un séjour au Grand Hôtel du Tsingy de Bemaraha est une opportunité indubitable et certaine. Adroit et professionnel dans ce domaine, l´établissement sait être à l´écoute des besoins de chaque client. Pour démontrer son savoir-faire, l´hôtel propose une palette de loisirs et de divertissements visant à enrichir le séjour des vacanciers.
Pour commencer la journée, une bonne baignade dans la grande piscine de l´hôtel parait une bien meilleure option. Avec sa profondeur de 2m et sa longueur de 15 m/7, la piscine domine l´intérieur de la propriété. Des transats et des chaises longues bordent le bassin pour profiter d´un bain de soleil matinal. Quand la chaleur devient étouffante sous le soleil d´aplomb de Bekopaka, il est préférable de changer de distractions. De toute façon, l´hébergement possède d´innombrables agencements pour divertir chaque profil de visiteurs. Les sportifs sont les plus servis grâce à la présence des terrains de basket, de volley et de foot au sein de l´hôtel. Les moins athlétiques n´en sont pas moins puisque le billard et le tennis de table ont été expressément disposés pour eux.
Si vous êtes venus en famille, vous aurez droit à des moments de pure plaisir en compagnie de vos enfants. En effet, l´hôtel possède une variété de jeux de société (pétanque, carte, poker) amusant autant les petits que les grands. Sinon, on peut aussi se détendre devant les 2 téléviseurs diffusant des chaines satellite. Pour les célibataires désirant parler à leurs proches lointaines, une connexion wifi est également accessible dans l´établissement. A la fin d´une longue journée de visites et de découverte des Tsingy, procurez-vous un instant de bienêtre dans la salle de massage, entre les mains des masseuses. Ces dernières utilisent des huiles essentielles de l´Île pour garantir relaxation et décontraction à tous les patients.

Le bar





Le bar

Informations utiles

La saison touristique commence 15 Avril et 30 Novembre, pendant la saison des pluies la route est inaccessible.

Pour la visite, n´oubliez pas vos torches, vos chaussures de randonnées, lunettes, écran solaires et chapeau.

Le service de TPE (TERMINAL DE PAIEMENT ELECTRONIQUE) n´est pas encore accessible à Bekopaka, l´utilisation des cartes bancaires s´arrête à Morondava.

Taux de change

- 1€ ≈ 3 000 Ariary
- 1$ ≈ 2 000 Ariary

.
.